VD
Staffan Dahlström
0470-74 88 52
0705-92 76 52
staffan@gbjbygg.se
Ekonomi
Carina Persson
0470-74 88 56
carina@gbjbygg.se
administration / ekonomi
Katarina Torstensson
0470-74 88 54
katarina@gbjbygg.se
Sälj/projektkoordinator
Erika Dahlström
Sälj/Projektkoordinator
Catharina Lundin Haglund
0709-14 80 55
catharina@gbjbygg.se
Hyresrätter/uthyrning
Johanna Dahlström
0762-91 92 99
johanna@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning/Försäljning bostäder Öland
Lars-Åke Andersson
0470-74 88 57
0708-67 12 25
lars-ake@gbjbygg.se
Byggservice
Marcus Dahlström
0470-74 88 53
marcus@gbjbygg.se
Byggservice Arbetande Förman
Fredrik Engqvist
073 - 386 71 16
fredrik.engqvist@gbjbygg.se
Markavdelning
Stefan Gustavsson
0739-14 86 60
stefan@gbjbygg.se
Verkstadsansvarig
Magnus Fransson
0709-14 80 58
magnus.fransson@gbjbygg.se
Projektansvarig
Henrik Berg
0765-40 05 33
henrik.berg@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Rebecka Dahlström
Projektledning
Mauro Rupnik
0705-89 98 31
mauro@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Henrik Johansson
0761-48 97 00
henrik@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Christian Ewert
0707-43 62 23
christian@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Dan Ljunggren
0706-12 50 83
dan@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Jonas Paulsson
0709-14 83 61
jonas.paulsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Tim Thim
073-759 80 50
tim.thim@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Henrik Åkesson
070-956 03 43
henrik.akesson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Carl-Martin Björk De Farfalla
070-956 05 79
carl.bjork@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Kim Eriksson
0733-90 95 06
kim.eriksson@gbjbygg.se
Marknad/Projektkoordinator
Rebecka Haglund
073-390 89 40
rebecka.haglund@gbjbygg.se
VD
Johan Sahlén
0739-14 86 77
johan.sahlen@gbjbygg.se
Entreprenadchef
Gunnar Hilding
0708-62 27 79
gunnar.hilding@gbjbygg.se
Entreprenadingenjör/projektledare
Tina Flodins
073-334 05 65
%20tina.flodins@gbjbygg.se
Projektutveckling
Per Sandberg
0709 -56 06 15
per.sandberg@gbjbygg.se
Projektutveckling
Hans Fransson
0733-90 93 15
hans.fransson@gbjbygg.se
Avdelningsansvarig
Jonas Hallemyr
0370-161 61
0701-60 90 34
jonas@gbjbygg.se
Projektansvarig
Daniel Johansson
0701-97 43 40
daniel.johansson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Marcus Hagblom
0709-14 80 61
marcus.hagblom@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Gustav Wernersson
0701-60 07 01
gustav.wernersson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Ton Van Rooijen
0709-354 210
ton@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Jakob Sjölin
0701-60 07 02
jakob.sjolin@gbjbygg.se
Avdelningsansvarig
Jonas Hallemyr
0370-161 61
0701-60 90 34
jonas@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Leif Andersson
0730-77 46 65
leif.andersson@gbjbygg.se
Arbetschef
Peter Karlsson
070-336 53 92
peter.karlsson@gbjbygg.se
VD
Fredrik Dahlström
0735-95 80 60
fredrik@gbjbygg.se
Arbetschef
Håkan Sibbesson
0709-56 06 50
hakan.sibbesson@gbjbygg.se
Kalkyl / inköp
Thomas Petersson
0729-19 21 22
thomas@gbjbygg.se
Ekonomi / Kvalitets- och miljöansvarig
Olle Andersson
0709-98 87 90
olle@gbjbygg.se
Ekonomi
Ulrika Svensson
070-456 69 19
ulrika.svensson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Rickard Svensson
0707-72 65 73
rickard@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Jonas Carlsson
0708-48 15 42
jonas.carlsson@gbjbygg.se
Entreprenadingenjör
Kent Älmegran
0768-08 18 97
kent@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Jan Edström
0701-60 07 00
jan.edstrom@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning
Jan Gjertsen
0708-90 20 04
jan.gjertsen@gbjbygg.se